Julian OgilviePresident and Chief Executive

Julian Ogilvie

President and Chief Executive

Mark TaylorDep President Vice President Admin-Finance

Mark Taylor

Dep President Vice President Admin-Finance

John WeltonVice President Policy

John Welton

Vice President Policy

Katie MasonVice President Communications

Katie Mason

Vice President Communications

Steve BrindleyImmediate Past President

Steve Brindley

Immediate Past President

Rob StallardFinance Manager

Rob Stallard

Finance Manager

Luis BarberoManager Technical and Ops

Luis Barbero

Manager Technical and Ops

Richard EggletonAdmin Manager

Richard Eggleton

Admin Manager

Sian RyanExec Secretary and Conferences Manager

Sian Ryan

Exec Secretary and Conferences Manager

Scott HaddenRecruitment Manager

Scott Hadden

Recruitment Manager